REVIEWS

Ryan

18 May 2024

Excellent


Ryan

10 Apr 2024

Usually rapid delivery & fresh. Took a while to arrive this time & food was cold.


Ryan

17 Mar 2024

John

24 Jan 2024

Jade

06 Jan 2024

We use this place often so very disappointed in the service today told half 5 for delivery I left it until 6 o’clock to phone and ask where delivery is they’ve ignored the phone updated my app to say I’ve had it delivered when it’s not. So still no food or answer as to where my food is!


Gary

05 Jan 2024

Never got anything seemingly it is closed but no update on ordering very poor


Jacqueline

27 Dec 2023

Pizza was cold and the wrong sauce was delivered with the kebab told delivery time would be 40 minutes actually delivered 90 minutes later after I chased it up by phone call


James

24 Dec 2023

Pizzas were cold. Chips, cheese sticks and onion rings soggy not great.


Donna

26 Nov 2023

Pizza could have been hotter


Ryan

25 Nov 2023

Derek

21 Nov 2023

I enjoy my food from Marmaris. Apparently they were quite busy this evening and that is probably the reason for two issues I had with my order. The pizza was delivered 50 minutes later than the expected delivery time given when order placed. When it did arrive the pizza was quite cold. I would think there had been uite a few other deliveries on route to mine.


Rod

17 Nov 2023

Craig

10 Nov 2023

Took almost 2 hours for pizza and chips. Staff were rude when we spoke to them to ask where the food was and got pure attitude


Shirley

03 Nov 2023

Marmaris used to be amazing & i don't know what's happened but their food quality & service is awful. 1 hour & 20 minutes to receive my order & my pizza was cold, burnt & i didn't receive the garlic dip i ordered. That's twice now that I've been disappointed wit Marmaris & there won't be a third time. App deleted.


Derek

26 Oct 2023

My pizza was very promptly delivered I would give 9.5 rating out of 10. I felt like the pizza needed wee bit longer in oven. I still enjoyed it and will order again.


Lizzie

21 Oct 2023

Pizza was delicious didn't like the onions on it next time I get one I won't have onions on it.thanks


Jade

21 Oct 2023

Appalled with my odder. We use here often but today was a right off! Asked for chips and cheese and got what was meant to be a large chips I'd say was more a medium or small they were freezing and late on delivering


Donna

21 Oct 2023

Lauren

01 Oct 2023

John

30 Sep 2023

Shirley

22 Sep 2023

Pizzas are tremend, but it always takes a while to register when you order online {20 minutes later i got the email} Supposed to be 40 minutes for delivery!! It took a good bit longer.


Alison

16 Sep 2023

Delivery could have been quicker.foid could have been a bit warmer.


Bobby

10 Sep 2023

Pizza was up to it's normal great standard. Tried the veg pakora as a starter and it was excellent. Would recommend it for anyone who hasn't had it before. Would have been better if had the chilli sauce to dip with though


Connor

05 Sep 2023

Arrived quickly, friendly delivery driver, if anything he was a bit shy and could be a bit more upbeat


Shirley

03 Sep 2023

Marmaris pizzas are the best we've had in a long time. So good 😊


John

02 Sep 2023

Hayley

01 Sep 2023

Very clean, great food definitely order again


Ryan

01 Sep 2023

Forgot salad and sauces but was very busy when we showed up. Still be back again


Ryan

01 Sep 2023

Sean

21 Aug 2023

Never been let down ordering from Marmaris. Generous portions and great tasting food :)


Steven

19 Aug 2023

Felt the donner meat was cold it did taste good and fresh but I felt cheated with the amount Chips were fab salad was chunk of onions and lettuce the tomato wasn't even the amount from a whole tomato it was just onion and lettuce and not very much of it I would buy food again and try again I've marked you down on the standard of food because I felt you could do better sorry its a minor thing


Charee

10 Aug 2023

Aaron

28 Jul 2023

Very good family meal. Delivery time was half an hour later than estimated.


Louise

17 Jul 2023

Meal was excellent


Vivian

13 Jul 2023

First time odering from them and they where good. Guy was so nice. Food was good. Nuthink bad tae say about them


Nikki

04 Jun 2023

Lovely as always


Guest

28 May 2023

Guest

26 May 2023

Excellent


Guest

20 May 2023

Amazing pizzas as always x


Guest

13 May 2023

Guest

05 May 2023

Pizza was tasty recommended the stuffed crust garlic and cheese


Guest

27 Apr 2023

Guest

19 Apr 2023

Excellent, fresh pizza, best in town


Guest

14 Apr 2023

Guest

06 Apr 2023

Great food, great quality and excellent service however delivery time slightly slower than usual


Guest

05 Apr 2023

Food delivered before time scheduled and still hot. Was excellent quality as always. Would definitely recommend


Guest

25 Mar 2023

👍👍


Guest

24 Mar 2023

Guest

10 Mar 2023

Guest

08 Mar 2023

 

4.2

(77 Reviews)

  (56)
  (6)
  (7)
  (4)
  (4)